Skip to product information
1 of 6

the murlocs



Regular price €25,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A coming-of-age novel in album form, populated by an outrageous cast of misfit characters: teenage vagabonds and small-time criminals, junkyard dwellers and truck-stop transients. Rapscallion marks a major creative leap and the most magnificently heavy work yet from The Murlocs. Led by Ambrose Kenney-Smith, the band instills each of the 12 hypnotic, volatile rock-and-roll songs with the freewheeling energy they’ve brought to the stage, supporting Pixies, Stephen Malkmus, Ty Segall, and Thee Oh Sees.


1. Subsidiary
2. Bellarine Ballerina
3. Living Under A Rock
4. Bobbing And Weaving
5. Farewell To Clemency
6. Compos Mentis
7. The Royal Vagabond
8. Virgin Criminal
9. Bowlegged Beautiful
10. Wickr Man
11. The Ballad of Peggy Mae
12. Growing Pains


Garbage Carcass - hot pink, black & white coloured vinyl
Sardine Bath - light blue & milky clear 'galaxy' coloured vinyl

The vinyl colour may vary slightly from what is pictured.


Shipping late September 2022


View full details