Skip to product information
1 of 4

the murlocs

Calm Ya Farm

Calm Ya Farm

Regular price €25,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The Murlocs had visions of creating a quintessential country-rock record when they began recording their 7th LP - a collection of sublimely mellowed-out songs inspired by iconic albums like "Sweetheart of the Rodeo" and "Exile on Main St" - but the record soon took on its own unruly character. Spiked with The Murlocs’ signature breed of sharply crafted garage-punk "Calm Ya Farm" twists country-rock convention into a free-flowing album fully in touch with the frenetic energy of modern life. 

  • Standard weight
  • Single jacket with custom inner-sleeve
  • Includes digital download


1. Initiative
2. Common Sense Civilian
3. Russian Roulette
4. Superstitious Insights
5. Centennial Perspective
6. Queen Pinky
7. Undone And Unashamed
8. Captain Cotton Mouth
9. Catfish
10. Smithereens
11. Forbidden Toad
12. Aletophyte


Bible Basher - Opaque off-white & moss green “A-Side/B-Side” colored vinyl

Webcam Pen Pal Limited Edition - Transparent dark olive-green vinyl with an opaque off-white splatter (500 worldwide)

Tangled Direction – Black and White Marble 

The vinyl colour may vary slightly from what is pictured.



View full details