Skip to product information
1 of 5

king gizzard and the lizard wizard

5 x Float Along, Fill Your Lungs

5 x Float Along, Fill Your Lungs

Regular price €125,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €125,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Are you a record store? Sick. Here you go, here’s 5 copies of King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard's double LP "Float Along, Fill Your Lungs" No log ins, no sign ups, no fuss. Just rock.

UPC: 9309000437221
RRP: €35.00 each

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard ‘Float Along, Fill Your Lungs’

1. Head On/Pill
2. I'm Not A Man Unless I Have A Woman
3. God Is Calling Me Back Home
4. 30 Past 7
5. Let Me Mend The Past
6. Mystery Jack
7. Pop In My Step
8. Float Along - Fill Your Lungs

With remastered 2013 artwork by Jason Galea, Ben Butcher.

Bile Edition LP  - Neon Green wax, comes housed in a printed thick brown paper bag. (Limited to 500 copies worldwide)

Vinyl color may vary slightly from what is pictured.

View full details